19 Explanation of three fundamental principles what do you say about the one who was sent to you

Level one Islamic online program for beginners covering three books:

  1. Three fundamental principles (usool thalatha)
  2. Four principles (qawaid al-arba’a)
  3. Nawaqid of islam
    The program consists of brief lessons (no more than 3 minutes) with explanatory tables, graphs, followed by online tests.
    There are also similar programs available in different languages.
    Help us to spread and educate people about Tawheed.
    May Allah make you a cause for good.
Scroll to Top