01 Explanation of the three fundamental principles – lesson 1 why do we study tawheed?

Level one Islamic online program for beginners covering three books:

1. Three fundamental principles (usool thalatha)
2. Four principles (qawaid al-arba’a)
3. Nawaqid of islam
The program consists of brief lessons (no more than 3 minutes) with explanatory tables, graphs, followed by online tests.
Help us to spread and educate people about Tawheed.
May Allah make you a cause for good.

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top